Ulog # 5 Wednesday of effective work for my country

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I woke up with great emotion for my health, I have a desire to work for a new country, with achievements and goals to fulfill.

The day to day makes me feel useful.
Work is my triumph for sure and that of my family.
Feel that I know I can give more than what I can do today.
I believe in myself because I am a daughter of God.
I believe in you because you are also a child of God.

Positive thinking affects everything you do, it permeates everything that surrounds you with high vibrations. It only works for your benefit and that of others, since in the realm of the mind the positive attracts the positive and rejects the negative.

Use two magic words: I CAN and I WANT: I can be better, I want to be better.

IMG_20170403_171057170.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27