ULOG #4: Reading the Compliments for Me: My Reaction!

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG #4: Reading the Compliments for Me: My Reaction!

Well, I am already writing for my whole lifetime. So obviously, I love writing. For the information of everyone, I had joined Wattpad and Archive before I came here in Steemit. I admit that it was fun to write fictional stories. And it is just now that I came into the idea of writing my personal views in life even I am just a fourteen-years-old child!

By the way, before I will start, can someone recommend a good person that can make my footer? Or else I'll make mine. Joke!

So I just opened my Wattpad today. I have one unfinished story entitled as Cure For Your Heartache. It is about a doctor who encountered different strange things in her life. By the way, this story is a FanFiction but all the scenes came from my ideas.

I opened my latest chapter of my story, Chapter 40: The Restorative Phase. I was shocked that someone sent me a message in this chapter. It made me cry. No, it didn't. I just smiled after reading it.
3.png

That message broke my heart. If you are asking why did it broke my heart, it is because that we shouldn't use break or broke always for negative things. We should learn to use in good things too.

After reading that, I just chatted with a fan of mine. She is so good to me.

4.png

She said "Thank you". Did you know how it feels? It feels like special. I am no special! XD! We are special and we shouldn't deny that fact.

There's a lot of compliments in Wattpad and I shouldn't share those here because there were personal texts.


Lets move on to the next round. I will be reading the compliments for me in my last graduation.

So I graduated as the valedictorian in our previous graduation and I want to go back into some happy moments when people were still greeting me in social media, flooding my account with different praises.

Here are they:

42.png

You can see four names there. But they aren't only the people who greeted. There's more.

I do not know if I should say "thank you" to each one of them. Because it takes me time. There's a hundred of them! XD!

So here's more. Some of them are my relatives, friends, and classmates in tutorials.

473.png

So I cannot put the names of others because of the effects of it in my computer.



That's my ULOG for today! Arigatou!

Do not forget to upvote and follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48