#ulog 003 - Celebrating My 100th Day On Steemit!

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I am so happy because today marks my 100th day here in Steemit. Yes, It's been 100 days since I joined this platform.
Screenshot (1).png

Like many other steemians, I also experienced some hardships. There were times that I got 0 on my posts. Even consecutive days more sometimes.
Screenshot (3).png

But I didn't gave up, instead, I worked harder. In my 100th day, I have gained already 53 reputations and 94 followers. I already made 586 posts as of the moment. I know this isn't much but I will continue to work more. It's not bad to dream...I know I'll get there someday.

Screenshot (4).png

Join #ulog and #ulogs of @surpassinggoogle it's a very nice way of expressing ourselves. To know more about #ulog read this link:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Please support our mentor @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that have been very supportive are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11 Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 100th day! It's my 1st day haha :)

thank you!..and welcome to you:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99