Eternity -2 💓

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Never can a human thank the blessings he has been showered with and never can he come to know their limits. Only a human can do is to go and traverse the paths of the unlimited and undying nature in its every single form.

DSC_0130-02.jpeg

Every moment is a taste of that beauty in our mouths, another stashed in a pocket. Impossible to say what: no cypress so handsome, no sunlight, a lonely hiddenness.

image

Other pleasure gathers a crowd, starts a fight, lots of noise there. But soul beauty stays quiet, his amazing whereabouts unknown inside my heart.

image

I am someone else’s thoughts (imagination) but someone else thinks of me.
In front of the mirror is my reflection, Behind the mirror is someone else.

image

I am in someone’s hand of desire or in someone’s note (word) of prayer.
I am destined with someone else; I am wanted (loved) by someone else.

image

Strange is faith (belief) and unfaithfulness, That life is in the center (middle).
I am close (adjacent) to someone else, but someone else knows me better.

image

My luminescence is not very different from you body but purely indifferent .

image

No one could take you away from the bewilderness of her thoughts. She is a burning fire worth all the desires. No thing would compensate for it's eternal amazement, for that it would take all your defined blessings.

image

Tear the hate apart, come cross the meadows of my love, i promise there is a life free of any selfish disorder. Walk with me for that i promise i won't trouble a soul, lest give it my indefinite and pure charm.

image

Come to my home, i have the Eternity their!!!

All photos belong to my native place Kashmir.

Camera: Nikon 3200D.

Sort:  

@tasauver my friend how are you? hahah been so long and still im amazed with youre photography skills... why i found this 2days old...I would like to gamble in this but its pass due

Thank you Bro, it means a lot

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Portugal vs Morocco
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tasauver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @tasauver, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord. If I use the post, you earn a portion of the rewards.

Pimp Your Post Thursday is a live curation show where you get to know others and they you. You can promote your post or someone you think needs more notice.

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Denmark vs Australia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

As always you always have one of the most beautiful photos that I have seen and it pains me when you describe your war torn country,

Thank you for always appreciating, life goes like that :)

AMAZING work!
well done.

Thank you

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71