You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife Ulog: #birthdaymealchallenge freebie followup.

in #ulog5 years ago

Even if a little undercooked the Steak does look so good and tasty

I blame my lack of entry based on the fact that I cant find NZ Lamb here, trust me if I had found it I would have done a post of it fresh In the over with roast veggies and served on the table with Mint Sauce ;)

Thanks so much for the SBI Shares appreciated and thanks for being an active mmember of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Hey, now problem. I would have loved to have seen that post! I totally get your point though, why settle for lesser quality meat! The steak had great flavor, it was just a little more blue than red I think. Had my wife been feeling a little better I am sure she would have had the energy to comment on how undercooked it was. I am looking forward to getting a steak from this place again and cooking it right next time.

Next time you will cook it just perfectly i am sure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87