Arashi is Waiting Patiently For Papa to Come Home (Ulog Day 94)

in #ulog5 years ago


Isn't it great to think that someone is patiently waiting for your return? I think it's a nice feeling. It's a proof of love and care... and I think it's normal for a family to do so.

I was having my morning classes earlier when my mama sent me some pictures of Arashi on Messenger and they're too cute for words. They reminded me of the famous dog "Hachiko", only that Arashi is a tad bit smaller.

Photo credits to my mama @arashikawaii


image.png



image.png



image.png



image.png



Isn't he a cutie? He's usually like that especially when he's waiting for us, especially papa to return home from somewhere. A while ago, papa was shopping for some groceries for the store and also for our own consumption.

Mama was doing the household chores and she said Arashi was like that the whole time even after she finished cleaning and taking a shower. hahaha

Arashi is a very precious family member for us and we love him dearly.

Thank you so much for checking out this post. See you next time! It's almost time for my afternoon classes. It's my first day to work after a couple weeks. I still have cough, but I'm glad I got around 90% of my voice back. :D

Jaa ne~!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

hahaha... it was a pleasure having you here... (^_^)/ Thank you... ^^

Wow! What a cute, lovable dog! I recommend this for #up-gage by @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much... :) He's really adorable, indeed... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy cutie Arashi , i bet he is so huggable.
Take care on your work, glad you got voice back.

Your post has been recommended by @jurich60 for my up-gage challenge

He is... such a sweetheart~!
Thanks a lot... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

O my he is cute -

Aww... thank you so much... and yes, he is~! 😍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 6.84% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tegoshei!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59