I Was Shookt!!! Naruto VS One Piece.. (Ulog Day 87)

in #ulog5 years ago


Earlier this month, my friend @ninyea introduced me to Zwerl. It's an application where you ask questions, answer other's questions, chat to random people and get paid.

A while ago, I was looking for anime-related games and group chats when I saw an open room with the title "Naruto VS One Piece".


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE



I found it interesting, so I decided to enter the chatroom to see what others think and give my answer as well. Most of the people like Naruto as well as the owner of the chat group.

With a clear mind and intention, I answered...

I have always been fascinated with the ninja world, I really enjoyed watching Naruto... however, it has some fillers which are a bit boring for me. That's why I will choose One Piece instead. I love every One Piece character and I like how every character grew and developed.

That was my answer to the question. Some of the people in the chat group agreed with me. Suddenly, the owner of the chat group suddenly answered:

I HATE PEOPLE WHO HATES NARUTO!

And after that, he closed the chatroom. In my mind, I was like... "What a friggin' Naruto weab! hahaha" One of the members in that chat group sent me a private message while laughing... "You must have pissed him!" and I was like, "Dude, i didn't say I hate Naruto.. I just prefer One Piece over it."

We both just laughed at how immature some people could be. hahahaha~ I have been to a lot of "religious wars" with friends and anime fans, but it was my first time to encounter such a weab! hahahaha I cannot even~ hahaha xDDD

In the last week, I found and talked to lots of anime fanatics because of that app. :) Anime really is my life.. hahaha <3 See you around! It's time to watch some anime updates! hihihi~

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @tegoshei. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #18. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

I have seen this too but did not join the conversation. Nice one @tegoshei :D

Jan~!!! You're really back here on Steemit... <3 I'm so happy! :)

@tegoshei Lage shei. I miss blogging. And missing you all. Btw, happy to see you last time. Thank you please tell tita. She's the best ;)

Blogging misses you, too! hihihi~ Me, too! I'm so happy that you and Ninin visited... <3 I had a great time. :) Sure~ will tell her.. ^^

Hell yeah, OP is the best! Though I haven't watched Naruto, I strictly recommend One Piece ;P

hahahaha... :D You really love OP... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05