Practice Drawing Before Going to Bed (ULOG Day 140)

in #ulog5 years ago



Hey there beautiful people!
How's it going?


It's another busy day for me today, but I'll try to insert some exercise in my routing this afternoon. I have already opened classes earlier today until around 4PM, but I'll resume tonight until midnight. :)

Worry not... I take a lot of break time in between, so it's all good. I can rest my voice and do some stretching during my break time. Also, I can do activities like watch anime, draw or write something. :)


Well, last night I ended my classes at around 11PM. I did some nightly rituals before heading back to my room and practiced drawing from around 11:30PM.

I'd like to share the progress here. However, I'll be sharing the whole thing once I am done with my drawing. I'm afraid I won't be able to do it tonight, but soon. ^^


. :)


You might have seen the time... It was almost 1AM when I called it a night. Actually, I still read some manga updates and slept almost 2AM. hahaha xD











Well, it's 1:25PM now in my place and I have a class in 5 minutes... so see you later! Thanks for checking this post out! (^_^)/ Have a great one.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Nice!!!! 👍👍👍

Thank you ate... ^^


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85