Same Room, but Bigger <3 (Ulog Day 78)

in #ulog6 years ago


Yesterday, I was kind of suffering from back pain. I guess one of the reasons would be the constant sitting position at work. However, I think if I'm able to get a good night sleep in a comfortable bed, it wouldn't be very painful.

I just have a slight problem. I don't want to have a bed in my room because I wanted to have a bigger space to do some activities. If I had a bed, I wouldn't be able to use a bigger space.

image.png


This Cleopatra chair used to be my bed in the room. However, due to my aching back, I don't think it's good to continue using it. So, we got rid of it and placed it in our living room.

Originally, I decided to keep it for a few more days because I planned to buy either a sofa bed or an airbed. I was looking through some online shops earlier when something hit me.

I need not buy anything because I have a foldable foam with me. It's not a sofa bed, but it could work similarly. So, I asked help from mama and papa earlier. We got rid of the Cleopatra chair and made some changes in my room.

image.png


This foldable foam is kind of thick, so when you fold it it would look like a sofa (minus the back rest). In the morning or during my working hours, this will be folded.

image.png


I can even sit on it whenever I decide to use my lappy. I use my PC for work, though... So when I turn off my PC after work, I usually use my lappy to unwind or make some blog post at night. I also got rid of my desk for drawing or painting because I don't have a lot of time these days. But the desk where I placed my lappy is also useable, so it's okay.

image.png


Just look at the free space I have during the day! Yaaaay~!!! It's more comfortable seeing a bigger space. Also, when I sleep at night, I could unfold the foam and have a much bigger and comfortable space to sleep.

It was unexpectedly a busy morning... Now, to make my afternoon busy, I got to work! hihihihi~ See you and thanks for checking out this post! (^^,)/

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great tegoshei :) We can visit your newly renovated room soon :) hehehhe

Hahahaha~!!! Welcome!!! mangyaka ta sa sawg.. haha xDD keri ra?

hahhaha of course keri kaau ra kaau

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00