"U R Not Alone" cover by International Paanas is Up! I'm Delighted to be a part of it! <3 (Ulog Day 66)

in #ulog6 years ago


Finally!!! My fellow chankapaana (NEWS fan) Fiona, finished editing our chorus cover of the song "U R Not Alone" by NEWS. お疲れ様でした、Fちゃん!Fiona is a fellow Paana from Singapore and she's the one who started this chorus project on Twitter. I'm really delighted to be a part of this project. I hope you guys enjoy our cover. Please check it out below.



VIDEO SOURCE



Listening to our cover made me teary-eyed. I realized how lucky I am to be a part of this awesome fandom. No matter where the person may be from, we are somehow connected because of music, particularly because of NEWS.

Here's the list of those who joined this project for NEWS. I took this screenshot from Fiona's description on her YouTube Account.


yt.jpg



You can also check out the list of the participants together with the country where they come from in the latter part of the video.

It's actually my first time to join such project. I've done other things like sending fan letters or post card projects in the past, but joining a chorius? This is totally a first... and definitely not the last. The group that we had on LINE will continue, so whenever there are other projects to arise in the future, we'll do it together again with the same members.


NEWS has touched lives. It's not only me but people all over around the world. Because of their music... because of their love for their fans... because of their refusal to give up. Thank you, NEWS. Thank you for not giving up on us, so it's only natural for us not to give up on you either.

APDC1142.JPG

Here's some of my NEWS' Official photos. I got them from a Japanese friend. Actually, I'm pretty much thankful to my friends and loved ones because for supporting me. I got some Filipino friends who aren't into Japanese music, but they happily put up with me and even watched some of my concert DVDs at home.

APDC1132.JPG


APDC1134.JPG


APDC1137.JPG


APDC1140.JPG


And ohh.. Take a look at the pictures on my work desk. I have posted it on my desk for years now.


APDC1144.JPG



There's NEWS official photo from my friend, a picture of me and my bestie and a Tegoshi picture which my special person gave me before he left. lol~ I'm just so lucky to have amazingly supportive people around me. So, even though I'm going through tough times, I never feel alone. Thank you guys and I love you so much.

Thanks for reading, everyone! Have a great one! <3 <3 <3

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

おお!手越〜

Yep! I have more Tegoshi pictures than NEWS.. haha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66