I MISS CHILD HOOD. #ulog all the way.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone hope we are all doing good. Today in school, my friends and I were discussing about our childhood and how much we miss it and I'd like to tell you guys about my childhood and how much I miss it and what I did then that I definitely can't do now.

Before I continue, I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for creating the platform #ulog and other amazing platforms like @teardrops and @stremgigs. All these platforms have helped a lot of us grow on steemit and I know @surpassinggoogle will surely be blessed for his good deeds on this platform.

Now, back to my childhood, I always laugh when my mom tells me about my childhood because it's always interesting like the way I pronounced the names of people like calling Olu Jacobs "Olu Jascobs" or calling my elder brother Tobi "Jegi" or whenever I called my grandfather "Omo oshi" meaning "A bad child".

IMG-20180510-WA0000.jpg

I also remember when I got lost when I was in primary school, My parents were very scared but I wasn't because I thought I was having fun. I can still remember the relief I saw on their face when they saw me.

I still remember when I always played with sand and with used tyres and also making cars with Titus cans.

IMG_20180510_153428_002.JPG

I really do miss my childhood I was beautiful. Thanks for reading. Once again thank you @surpassinggoogle you are the man!!! #ulog

Sort:  

Waaaoo
Dz pix are wonderful, I wish to see your recent pix to compare your before and after pix.
@surpassinggoogle , thumbs up for making steemit world a better place, this is one the greatest improvement on steemit.

Wonderful memories to remember, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for making a creative way to bring our daily life into writing and picture. Nice post

Now, back to my childhood, I always laugh when my mom tells me about my childhood because it's always interesting like the way I pronounced the names of people like calling Olu Jacobs "Olu Jacobs" or calling my elder brother Tobi "Jegi" or whenever I called my grandfather "Omo oshi" meaning "A bad child".

Lol. I can't stop laughing. Childhood was fun and I do miss those days too.
Its fun posting our daily activities and our old memories here on steemit via #ulog.
A great thumbs up to the organizers of #ulog. Keep up the good work. 👍👍👍

Hello Ulogger
Remember to add in title the number of your ulog
Please follow and interact with the editions of cuaracion A tear now has value of @teardrops, @ulogs @steem-untalented @steemdrump there are mentioned some of the curated publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11