#Ulog Day One: My Story Today

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hellooo @surpassinggoogle #ulog Today is so bright in the corner of the city that I live, at 7:00 am before the damp I pray dhuha hope that my business which since yesterday quickly resolved. after the prayer I rushed to the campus, just a few meters away from the boarding complex I was living in. In front of me there was a line of vehicles lined up in a narrow street, unable to overtake each other. the room is too small to me, there is also the sound of the horn of the horn, which began shouting, that morning the road creeps in the congested pavement.

I keep walking, occasionally scrolling right and left at the corner of the road that I passed, it appears the busy students who packed the service of biodata filling for new students, because this year is remembering the year of admission of new students, in matters again handling KRS for the odd semester. at eight o'clock I was at the gate of the campus where I was studying. along the left and right paths to my faculty a lot in padati baliho board is done every new student welcome.

suddenly the phone in the jeans pocket that I use vibrate, I jajaki with my hand to the source that vibrate, I see inbox that enter. it's a message from my friend, to just ask, "where, 'I wrote a reply message while massaging my fingers on that centimeter-sized phone screen I told him that I was walking to campus, I turned off the phone I was using because of his dying warrior.

back I walked, when I arrived at the faculty immediately approached my friend who had been waiting for me, he complained because the final result that we recently did the result is very disappointing that he got very low. he invited me to approach the lecturer who teaches the eyes kulaih it. we also approached the lecturers who we aim to expect the lecturer to give good value to my friend. replied the lecturer "nak no results that I give under the c I give only A and B" and the lecturer asked us to ask the party who post the results of the value hoping he was a typo.

we also follow the lecturer's suggestion, and may immediately report to the party who post the value by bringing a final result sheet that is given lecturer as a proof that the results in the post is wrong. just a few steps we went in we had to jostle with the other students who are also taking care of KRS. I stepped forward and justified the reason I was here. '' what is the deck ,? he asked? I immediately answered the value pack in the input of less keportal,
and still there are three courses again my answer, he looked at me, and I look at him with a sweet smile at him, he spoke again with a louder tone and keen gaze towards me and all who was in the room looked at me, "as if I was wrong room" I do not have to write what he said I made it as a study material today. continued the story of me and my friend just listened to his lament because since last night he has not rest cetusnya.aku and my friend left the room because of the many new students who came.

"although sometimes our intentions are good but not necessarily in the eyes of others is good"
work ye, then Allah and His apostle and the believers will see my work,
and ye shall be restored to the God of the unseen and the real, and to proclaim unto you what ye do."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51