ULOG: First Post From Ulog & Wow!

in #ulog6 years ago

Just logged into ulogs.org for the first time and WOW! What a great interface. Absolutely love the notifications! One of my biggest gripes with Steemit, is I always had a hard time following replies, and the lack of notifications. This is the interface Steemit should have! Looking forward to playing around on here, learning more about ulog & the interface, and sharing more of my story with the community! Have a great weekend everyone!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

thanks for the link, you are right beautiful interface

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I really love the notifications feature. I'll be checking in on that platform often!

interesting platform, similar to Twitter

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I am brand new, I haven't even posted yet. So much to say, but not a clue how much I should say. I have to agree with you though, ulog looks very promising.

Grace

Welcome to Steemit and Ulogs! Sorry for the late reply, I try to unplug over the weekend and also give my Steem Power a chance to rebuild. Glad to hear you're also enjoying Ulogs. Just post whatever you feel like sharing. Be yourself and have fun! Just gave you a follow, looking forward to your posts! Have a great week and thanks for commenting :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @the-bitcoin-dood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99