With Social Media I'm the Worst With Email.

in #ulog4 years ago

I have so many social media accounts that I rarely check my email anymore. I have one account that I use for my online purchases, and spam. Ironically I check that one often to see the status of items I've purchased, check shipping, and look over billing and invoices.

My bitcoindood.com account rarely gets checked. Maybe once a month if I get around to it. I just checked the email for bitcoindood.com and was shocked at how many people took the time to drop a line. I actually felt a little ashamed.

If you sent an email to that account, I apologize for the late reply! I did go through the December and January email and replied to most them. If you sent something earlier than December it probably got deleted. There was just too much and I honestly felt that if it was over two months old it probably no longer had relevance. Especially in this industry! Shame on me for not responding and I apologize for my laziness and disregard to your email. I will be checking emails more often from now on!

Most of my friends and family know how to contact me through social media. I also get many business offers in my social media accounts. Until today I really didn't realize how relevant email still is. I guess I need to check it out more often.

With so many social sites, do you still check email?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75