A Day in my Life... #ulog 33

in #ulog5 years ago

483FE04D-3A06-48FE-9130-B7576AF6A76A.jpeg

Yesterday I was feeling totally blah, so I was delighted today because I had my energy and life force/will to live back 😆. I was really feeling down yesterday and just not with it at all and I was kind of feeling depressed and just in an overall general funk.

But today I started work off earlier than usual and my first stop I found these two creepy dolls just sitting in this easy chair staring at me and making me feel all weird idk lol.

Actually all day I was feeling like I was being watched and it seemed everywhere I went I was noticing cameras more than usual.

5AC7F049-545E-4678-A836-73E32CF829E0.jpeg

Later on I was in another home of my customers where I have been wondering for several months if someone in the house had died. The reason I was wondering is because back in October there was a table set up with a portrait of a man holding a baby girl surrounded with an impressively huge amount of flowers and bouquets 💐

My suspicions were confirmed today when I found this memorial cross and plaque on one of the beds 😔 😢. I feel really bad for the family and I feel bad too because I know what it's like to lose someone in the family...

50ED4AE1-47BD-4823-A887-38AAB5E0D161.jpeg

Driving around I spotted these huge piles of dead orchard trees being burned in the fields. When the trees reach a certain age they rip them all up out of the ground and burn them... I feel like with the air quality around here it's not the most responsible or smartest thing to do. It would be better if they got a chipper shredder and turned all the dead trees into mulch. They could then use it to amend the soil right there or sell it and make a little more money from the last of the trees... but I'm not an expert so I guess they will just continue to burn all that useful material and pollute the air!

19B27743-3C5B-46A4-AE7C-6730EADD2C31.jpeg

Even with the burning, we had a some rare rain come and get everything nice and wet. There was even a double rainbow 🌈 Whoah!

F3C78211-DA16-4387-8CD9-9928A0271FED.jpeg

Later on we went shopping and I found this T-shirt that i just had to have! Bored for me, @theb0red1 😝

8C59561F-42CF-4554-8211-0A68E3C9996F.jpeg

After shopping we went to get a bite to eat. I ordered these fries that were good but I wasn't very hungry and felt kind of gross/overstuffed after eating them. I think next time I will pass and just stick to drinking water 💧.

9A459EB5-3789-4E0C-993A-8D2390DC7CCF.jpeg

Finally, we went to go see the movie "escape room". I enjoyed it and I would recommend it. Nothing too crazy but a fun movie nonetheless.

Until next time...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice write-up of your day.

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @theb0red1
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I enjoyed reading your story! The dolls are very cute, especially the red one! I love the double rainbow, really gorgeous! Great shot!

These fries look yummy that I would love to try! Thanks for sharing! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99