You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dashcam captures from a night out in Playa Honda 2016

in #ulog5 years ago

Those people were definitely looking at you, and I think they think they know you as well! :D What smiles!

I hope you continue to have fun with your friends in town! Talk soon xo

Sort:  

Ill let you into a secret Lyndsay 😀
As you mentioned it.
Just previous to that frame a car was just about to pull in front of us to park in our side of the road. We screeched to a stop, making quite a noise. I couldnt capture that frame... I tried several times but kept missing it so I gave up.
Mystery solved 😎😎 They were new tyres the day before so I was a bit pissed, but maybe it saved a bump 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh LOL well that just spoils it, I was having a good time with my imagination there hahaaa :) jk jk. Glad you didn't get into an accident wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93