You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers of PYPT - A Kimchi Rant: Ulog [#001] - Comedy Open Mic Round #30

in #ulog6 years ago

That was pretty funny. I knew you could do it. I might have to try my hand at kimchee now. If you want to make something you are guaranteed to say, “never again in a million years” try making filo dough from scratch.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'd have to make gluten-free filo dough - I think that doesn't even exist .... damn.... Gluten Free Phyllo Dough (Fillo) and Spanakopita.

Here we go again. SMH, FML.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh girl!!!!!!!!!!!!! youre gonna die laughing

but i seriously have THE recipe for gluten free spanakopita.
and i'm not joking.. this shit is the bomb.

i JUST did it the other day and was gonna write a post on it. i'm so so so serious!!!!! LOLOL i'm laughing my ass off because i know you're not gonna believe me - but IT IS THE BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and there is no such thing as gluten free phyllo dough - believe me. i've looked EVERY freaking place.

just - wait. wait til you see the post. and then i won't even shame you into trying it. cuz its totally not healthy in the least - so i can't even like guilt you using the MAGIC word.

but its DIVINE.

I PROMISE

This is an AMAZING recipe!!!!!! Hahahahahahhaa but perhaps just use Maangchi's original post lolololol

I guess I did forget to mention the sugar??? Lolol I don't know. I am still laughing!!!!!!!!


☝🤣😂🤣😂🤣☝

i did NOT forget to mention the sugar!!!!! LOLOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87