You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/10. Day 2 cycle 1 of kemo

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm glad you're keeping things positive and joking around. I'm referring to the ankles. Lunch is no joking matter. If that food isn't coming, we've got a real problem.

I know what you mean about tablets. I prefer a keyboard as well. Maybe time to get a Surface Pro or something that can be a tablet, but allows you to attach a keyboard?

Sort:  

Yea wish I could have to watch every penny
Takes so long for me to type things in
Lunch was goooood

I'm sorry, buddy. I know what you mean. I was fortunate that my wife let me jump in line in front of her to get my laptop replaced. Hers was next, but then mine died. Rather than giving me the old one and getting the upgrade herself, she let me have it. She's a good one!

I'm glad you had a good lunch. Good food does much to encourage the spirit!

Don’t loose that one. That’s a good woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70