IN HER I TASTED THE REVOLUTION | #ULOG 0014 #Teardrops

in #ulog6 years ago

In her kiss I tasted the revolution
The sweet implication of
Freedom

In her touch I felt the rebels,
The stomps
And shakes that seize my butterflies

In her whisper I heard the screams,
In silence, and in the air
They breathe
There’s music and liberty

In her eyes I saw a war
Sparkling like a neon borealis
Like the dreams I sew
On a spring end’s meadow

In her,
I experience life, in death

OOOPPSSS!!!

Please don't forget to upvote | comment or resteem my post

This is an original work by @theloneword
Let me know what you are thinking by commenting your thoughts below.

Thank you!

photos from:
https://twister.tumblr.com/ (I take no credit)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65