Ulog #5: Trying this Cooling and Refreshing Indonesian Facial Wash

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How's your day? Have you shared your #Ulog post for today? If not yet, then do share it now. Of course, you all have something to share for today. It doesn't matter if it frustrates you or it makes you happy, you are still the celebrity and we are you fans.

Well, I will just start mine and starting to write it now. 😊Time check, 7.59pm in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. My new roomie is using this cool and refreshing facial wash made from Indonesia and she asked me to try. I have an oily face since then and also I have a very sensitive skin.

I am hesitant to try but she insisted, she told me to try just once. I tried it early this morning before I went for work and it truly relaxes my skin, cool and fresh.

IMG_0813.JPG

I noticed that my skin isn't look oily any longer until the end of our shift. I kept on putting foundation over and over again if I feel like my face is already oily but this time, I didn't do. This one amazed me so much. And take note, it is so cheap for just 7dirhams. I guess its available in some supermarkets here in Dubai.

IMG_0798.JPG

For those who are in Dubai, you too can try this product and see the amazing result after using.

So this is gonna be my 5th #Ulog. Thanks for reading! Have a great night/morning, everyone!

Sort:  

Hindi na ako updated sis, ano ba tong ulog na to hehe

Parang "Your Day" sis.. Share mo lg kung ano mga happenings mo everyday.. Visit mo post ni sir Terry about Ulog.. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theree from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I find food made in Indonesia to be just right because it does not taste too salty or too sweet. No wonder their beauty products can be suitable to Filipino skin. Using products from other countries may not be suitable because they are catered to the countries they are made from. I think Indonesia and Philippines can use each other's products because our physiology is almost the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48