Ulog #6: I have Flu and Colds for Almost 1 Week

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! How is everyone? I wish you all are healthy and doing fine. This is I guess the longest time that I feel sick for 5 consecutive days already since I arrived in Dubai. 5 days ago, I just feel that I have sore throat then the next day, I have colds and afterwards I got flu.

IMG_0824.JPG

I dont want to file for a sick leave for as long as I can manage to go to work, I would always do even before when I was working in Philippines. Today is my first off.

Plenty of medicines that I take already, paracetamol, bioflu, biogesic and this one is the last, panadol for my colds. I still have flu and colds and I don't want to take medicines again cause since before I am not used of taking a lot of medicines. I am thinking that maybe I just needed rest.

IMG_0825.JPG

Before I went to sleep this morning, my roomie @drueeey gave me some massage and put some pain killer on my body to make me relaxed and will get a nice sleep. Gladly, I had a good sleep. Praying that I will be okay on the next coming days. I really hate being sick.

This is my 5th #ulog for today. Have a nice day, guys! And always remember that health is wealth. Take care!

Sort:  

Aww I hope you feel better real soon!. It's no fun to be sick. I'm glad drueeey took good care of you with a massage and pain killers so you could rest. Hopefully you are starting to feel better now! :)

Hi po @kenny-crane. ☺️ Thanks a lot! I will be fine soonest. Yeah, She is like a real sister to me cause she is taking care of me when I am not well. She actually prepare my food and medicines. I am so blessed that she has been my roomie and a best friend..

Thank you, sis! 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by theree from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

uy gwapa get well very quick., c teddy mo oh naghibi na, ngaa daw may flu ka.hehehe God Bless gwapa.

Get well soon sisszm, takecare yourself always. We miss u😙

Congratulations @theree2389! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theree2389! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48