#Ulog #Ulog-Quotes #Ulogacy - Progress is Progress... Sept. 15th 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Helloooo again BeauuuutyFull Souls of the Blockchain! 👋

Before I head out for a walk this morning with Farmer G, I just wanted to quickly share my #ulog #ulogacy #ulog-quote & reminder to self:

Progress is progress. Keep going, don't give up.

I am feeling extra motivated & inspired this morning to get my rear in a higher gear & keep it moving heheheh thanks to @eddy-ghost recently exceeding my 60k goal yesterday. Righteous BroStar. Congrats & Cheers!

Make it a Great Day Everyone! STAY ACTIFIT & Thank You For Viewing

Attention:

Fellow #ACTIFITTERS - Let's Help Each Other Grow...

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

- ActiTip of the Day -

The more reasons you give yourself to get moving, the easier it is to stay moving.

Before You Go...

Are You a Clothing Designer & Looking to earn some extra STEEM?

If so, I Have an Open Steemgigs Request & would love to chat with you! :)

I am dreaming of manifesting some #actifit-gear.

Please read this post & reach out if you or someone you know are interested in helping me & earning some STEEM or USD via PayPal. Thank You in advance!

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

tell me you didn't do that artwork at the top of the page because that sucks.
it's the definition of generic.

bwahahaha "abstract genericism" LMAO <333

ahha! does that mean it was yours? then I partially take back my insult, it wasn't altogether insufferable. lol.

LMAO all me Cowboy, Allllll meeeee hahahahahahahah <3333 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87