#Ulog #Ulogacy ~ My Art & What I Am Up To Today... :) <333steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello again, BeautyFull Souls

Love & Positive Vibrations to All Who Passeth Through this Sacred Cyber Space

October 14, 2018

It's a beautyfull day to massage mama earth & run an experiment while doing so....

Farmer G & I were discussing yesterday what would be the best way to accurately track raking the leaves in the forest while we wait for the fitbit integration to happen. He suggested that we run a test, that we fasten the phone to the rake and see how things turn out. So, that's what I decided to do this morning (while he's still sleeping lol).

Here's what I came up with....hahaha

Remember, I am going for functionality, not fashion! LMAO

A Closer Look, Because Why Not?

Singing: 'you might think i'm crazy, but idgaf...' haha

I will let you know how things go in my #actifit report card tonight!

Happy Actifitting & Steeming Everyone!!


Animation By @zord189

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate you passing through with your awesomeness for a quick visit.

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud #Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness🔥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

OMGosh! How clever!!!! Leave to a man to think of this!

stunning. tie the phone to the handle with a sock. brilliant. be still my beating heart, I can't wait to hear the results of this master of engineering plan.

😒 lol just kidding. It actually worked pretty well 😍😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90