My best friend

in #ulog5 years ago

Here’s my little puppy baby. His name is Meko Pupperooney and he’s 9 months old.
He’s perfect, 100% perfection in a 50 pound gangly body.
He doesn’t chew on anything except his toys and bones.
He never has accidents in the house.
He never runs away from home.
His favorite place is right at my side, no matter what I’m doing. He’s very attached to me. I don’t worry about him going off and doing something naughty because he always stays right by me.
He loves to wrestle. We wrestle really hard with teeth and growling. (Well, not me. I don’t have any teeth.)
We spend all day together hanging out. He’s such a mild mannered guy. I love him very much.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/theswampwitch-my-best-friend-ixgnnspr-1542420634621.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75