#Ulog (24) - Mikele's Writing Work For His Teacher :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, Uloggers and all of my friends at Steemit! :)

It's been a long time since I had posted my last Ulog post. I miss writing some and I am enjoying reading most of the #ulogs posts instead of me writing for myself.

So, today, I would like to share something about the most important thing that I did today.

1.jpg

After all that I had done lately today such as playing with them, cooking their food, helping my Mom for her work and some of my daily habit things that I'm doing everyday.
At my children's school activities are much interesting than my grade school days before because this work from my son, Mikele for their teacher is the thing that I like as for now. His advisor in his class are letting her students to work at home by writing something in their homework notebook and the teacher will buy it from them by giving money for them and in exchange of that money are some random toys that they would like to buy and choose from.

2.jpg

My son, Mikele wrote his Part 1 story about Peppa Pig to send to his teacher tomorrow. He told me that he would like to write it in three parts because there's are lots of pages from the book that he was copying to but, it's not actually a lot. He had written 3 pages for today and he told me that he wants to tell his advisor, or let's say, his teacher why did he only write three pages for his work.

3.jpg

He really was concentrating about his work today. And when I ask him why did he wanted to write this story, he answered me back that "George" (Peppa's brother) is his favorite character in this cartoons and he never feel bored even if he watch it all day. He's also talking to me while he was writing. He shared about Peppa Pig's adventure and I was very much surprised about the things that I heard about from him.

5.jpg

And now that he had finished the part one of his writing work from his teacher, he told me that he wanted to read it for me as a practice. He told me that he had no idea if his teacher will let her students speak in front of the class or she will just take it and read it by herself and give her students some rewards.

This kind of activity would make our children have an idea or have a knowledge on how to do the things that they could do by letting them join their activities at school. I'm also proud of this child of mine and not only him, but, also to my eldest boy, Mikhail. And speaking of Mikhail, I would like to show to you guys my son's photo while eating his little bro's dinner when Mikele is full, this is the thing that he is doing all the time and It means love. :D
steemit-border

P.S.

6.jpg

I hope that you would all like reading this post and Steem On. :)

I hope this post had gave a bit smile on your faces!

steemit-border

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib
Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

@blocktrades
@yabapmatt
@aggroed
@pfunk
@good-karma
@ausbitbank
@ocd-witness
@jerrybanfield
.... And some more good witnesses.

9yqxqyamp3.gif

Xoxo,

@thidaratapple

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

He's a good and smart boy a naughty boy sometimes. Hahhaa! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00