Ulog No. 3 | My Typical Weekdays

in #ulog6 years ago

Going on a summer class

It is my typical saturday on going to school during summer class since I am a transferee and there are subjects that I need to take up. I wake up early at 5 a.m. and to get done by 6 a.m. so that I can get in before 7:30 a.m. which is the time of my first subject in the morning. The most convenient way of transportation I use in going to my school is by V-hire or Van for hire, they are really a lifesaver for me since they are private then they can take any route as the driver pleases as long as you can get there and also you can never break a sweat unlike PUJ's where you can be soaked wet if you are gonna be hit by the sun.

You can see here the sun is really bright just by looking at my shadow, I even brought an umbrella just to protect my eyes from its UV rays.

The V-hires parked in order

It is already 7 a.m. that I arrived in school and I am still fresh and also feel light. I thank God for making me arrive my destination safe and sound. I am preparing my stuff and I forgot to bring my pen so I bought some here.

I am currently taking up BS-Mechanical Engineering course and CAD is a must for us future engineers to know the basics of it and I am sure it will come handy in the future when manufacturing an equipment or tool.

Dream house

We were assigned on making our dream house and to be passed next week, I started to make my floor plan a night prior so I can be ready to make it this time.
Here is the photo of it.

The progress

After making the floor plan I now extruded it or converted it into solid figures/3D so I can make a wall and also to see what will be the form of it. I slowly added some details on each walls on my own desires since it is my dream house I plan on making just a bungalow, for me "The simpler, the better".

I then added some detailing like floor tiles and wall paints. I also included adding windows and doors for a realistic look. Unfortunately I was not able to finish my work because of some occurrence of the electricity in our school, I am shocked on why there is no back-up generator available. It is a bummer but I think it is a blessing in disguise for others that have not planned on preparing their dream houses.

Eating time

We suddenly got hungry after making those and decided to eat at our favorite chicken eatery. The chicken here is good and they also offer a free gravy that is cooked right here. They also refill it when they saw that the container is empty and that is the reason why I love this place!
Eating with your best of friends makes it more worthwhile because you don not only eat , you enjoy your food while talking funny stuffs.


I then go home directly and planned on how to improve my house later on..

I thank God for all the blessing and guidance he made possible.

Thank you steemitph
@ulog
@surpassinggoogle
@philippines
@dynamicsteemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00