ULOG: #01 My First Ulog post

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I'm thinking about stopping on using steemit. I'm not good on writing so I just keep on posting memes before. Doing that didn't gave me reason to continue because I'm only getting few upvotes. Then I saw someone posted free resteem service so I also do the same.

free resteem.png

I'm getting more upvotes on the free resteem service but still not enough to convince me on continuing. Then I found this Ulog by @surpassinggoogle that allows member even not good on writing to express their thoughts and other things in mind just like facebook. So this platform gave me a chance to continue on steemit. I hope it will work and I'm hoping to get support from other uloggers. I promise I will also support other uloggers by giving them upvotes. So lets get it on uloggers!

tim2009 01.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

but this post wasnt made from ulogs.org
stay awesome. don't quit.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I think it is. I can see the Ulog link at the bottom part of his post!🙋😉

Here's your footer. thanks
tim2009.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77