#ULOG 2 —My versión de Poison Ivy + process🌾🌿

in #ulog6 years ago

¡HI GUYS! 👽✌

What's up guys? I want to show you this drawing and a bit of the process.

I'm a fan of DC comics, the movie I was watching inspired me to make a version of ** Poison Ivy **, it's already a habit for me to watch a movie before going to college or when I arrive, when breakfast, lunch or dinner, it brings back many memories of my childhood.

I leave the process.

🌾Use a 2B pencil for the sketch.

🌾Green jungle prismacolor.

🌾Green apple and green grass for the eyes .

🌾Terracotta and crimson red for eyebrows and delineate eyes with black.

🌾For lips use the same greens already mentioned but blurred and pressing harder.

🌾The crimson red hair then with the terracotta and orange color to finish.

🌾 The final result uses marks and chalks to highlight the color and give it a stronger tone, add some plants and ready.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

🌾THANKS FOR SEEING ME.🌾

beyourself👋👽

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71