ULOG 1 #: MY FIRST ULOG // @SURPASSINGGOOGLE.

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm Martin, I'm 23 years old and I'm a graphic design student,lover of the strange, mysterious and unusual, passionate about art, fashion, and music, all the semnas I have a different playlist. ♡

I got to know this initiative thanks to @varelia and I found it very interesting and a great support for the community, I want to share with you my day to day, to show you a bit of my work and how I do it and the experiences that happen to me, I live in venezuela so you can imagine it.

The most stressful and annoying thing that happens to me at this moment are the daily power cuts, they cut it for 4 or 5 hours, up to 2 days they have been without electricity.😓

I show you some of my works.👽 ✌

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

And finally I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for this great initiative "#ULOG" where there is a place for everyone.

¡NOS VEMOS PRONTO!👋👽

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @tin-ri!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

I love to do art too.

@joeyarnoldvn How cool, I'll visit your profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50