ULOG 001: EARLY BIRD

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image source

Hello steemians, Hello Monday. This is my first ULOG here in steemit. I feel shaken, writing this today. My First ULOG talks about a new day because classes starts. William Camden says “Early bird catches the worms”. Yes we have young ones today, who starts their journey of success. This day June 4, 2018, it’s a first day High. First day of class in all levels in public schools. Expect more passengers because of more students, excited to be in school early. Parents are ready to prepare school first day. I as commuter need to get up early, need to adjust the changes during school days. Even if I don’t have a student here at Cebu at exactly 5:00 am need to prepare myself, feel dizzy but I have to, in order not to experience heavy traffics and not be late in the office. Very early but need to sacrifice to preserve the value of work. Work is life. Adios.

@tinkerrose dig deeper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01