#Ulog Day 6 : Winners of logo quiz live-contest @steemitachievers discord channel! Congratulations!

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello uloggers! Last night, I hosted a logo quiz live-contest at @steemitachievers discord channel. This initiative was started by @deeday31, @lebron2016, @mermaidvampire, @junebride and sir @chinito for his trivia challenge and the rest of the admin that I didn't mention. I used to join this contest and I fortunately won. So at this time, I'm giving it back the blessings to my fellow members. I enjoyed reading their conversation and making some trolls if it's hard to guess the given logo. I know how it feels, your heart beat fast because you are excited! It was fun indeed!

Untitled-1.png


In the "easy round" there are 15 logos instead of 10, so everybody can win. Some of them are so fast in answering, but unfortunately, not all of them have a good internet connection, they can't even see the logo. So here are the winners of the easy round.
ParticipantsPoints0.10 SBD each logo
@ohkaaay20.20 SBD
@g10a20.20 SBD
@ishanvirtue20.20 SBD
@iyanpol1220.20 SBD
@czera20.20 SBD
@mermaidvampire20.20 SBD
@abrahamcera20.20 SBD
@gyn10.10 SBD


In the "medium round" there are 10 logos to guess. And here are the results. I apologize sir @g10a I thought you already won twice, lol! I added a tiny token considering my mistake.
ParticipantsPoints0.20 SBD each logo
@czera20.40BD
@iyanpol1220.40BD
@ohkaaay20.40BD
@ishanvirtue20.40BD
@g10a10.20BD
@abrahamcera10.20BD


In the last round which is the "difficult one" there are 5 logos, but I added 1 extra bonus and they need to answer the complete name of the given logo. These are the results of the last final round. I consider @gyn to get the 0.40SBD for this round. It's @abrahamcera got the correct answer of the extra bonus logo in this round.
ParticipantsPoints0.40 SBD each logo
@ishanvirtue10.40BD
@ohkaaay10.40BD
@czera10.40BD
@abrahamcera10.40BD
@iyanpol1210.40BD


ParticipantPoints0.50 SBD extra logo
@abrahamcera10.50BD


Congratulations to all and thank you so much for participating my contest. I already sent all the token in your wallet, so please do check. Pardon me if I have lapses in hosting the contest. I hope you're having fun guys! I would like to thank sir @iyanpol12 for donating his winning prize to @steemitachievers account. Thank you for your generosity sir... Well that's all for now, hope we will have another games and let's make our discord channel alive again!

wallet.png



Thanks for dropping by and catch you next time! Have a great day ahead!



Have you already cast your vote for a witness? Please support sir @surpassinggoogle by typing "steemgigs" here in the box below or you can type "surpassinggoogle" as a proxy in your behalf.

hr-johannes-aagaard-2.png

TONIE.gif

output_mmzjaL.gif

Sort:  

Congrats... sayang mabagal connection ko kagabi eh

Next time napod sis if makahost napod ko contest lol!

congratulations to all winners, and thank you @tonie for hosting the contest, keep up the good works and than you for supporting #steemitachievers!

Welcome sir @long888.. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tonie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55