My #ULOG 12: I Love My Life And The Opportunity It Offers Me To Learn More Each Day.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I Love My Life And The Opportunity To Learn More Each Day.

i-love-you-my-life.jpg
Image

I am filled with a sense of discovery and
wonder each day. I feel happy that my life is
filled with new experiences that bring me
the joy of learning.

Even setbacks are opportunities to learn
and grow. As I overcome these challenges, I
receive new insight that helps me to
become wiser, stronger, more patient, and
more determined.

My life is exciting and I am filled with hope
for the possibilities that each day brings.

I embrace trying new things. I am open to
new experiences. I enjoy meeting people. I
relish fresh challenges. Each novel
experience becomes an adventure.

The choices that I make each day shape me.
I draw closer to becoming the person that I
want to be.

I love my life because I know that, ultimately,
I am gaining control and I can work towards
rescuing myself.

I am self-reliant and am my own hero.

I am confident in my abilities because I have
everything that I need to succeed and be
happy. My experiences help to hone my
skills and talents. Every experience in my
life is put to good use.

Today, I passionately move forward towards
my hopes and plans for the future. I
embrace new opportunities and the lessons
they bring.

love-my-life.jpg
Image

Self-Reflection Questions:

  1. What is one new thing that I have learned today?

  2. What experiences have shaped the person that I am today?

  3. Who can help me on my journey towards greater self-improvement?

If you found this writeup helpful to you in some way, kindly upvote and comment to encourage others. Also, kindly resteem to benefit others.

THANKS, STAY BLESSED ALL DAY LONG.

I am and I remain @TOPCOACH

Please Let Me Know Your View On This In Comment Section. Thanks

Liked-It-Upvote-Think-Other-Will-Resteem.gif

Sort:  

woo steady. I've been to your blog to help each other please ...@gustiranda

This post has received a 3.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @topcoach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97