My #ULOG 13 [20-6-18] I Believe In My Ability To Handle Life's Challenges.

in #ulog6 years ago

I Believe In My Ability To Handle Life's Challenges.

Belief-triggers-the-power-to-do.jpg

I can handle any challenge that life throws
at me. I am strong and fearless.

The path of Life is sometimes filled with
detours, but when storms knock me off my
course, I keep my head up and continue
paddling.

I refuse to be overcome by waves of fear,
doubt, or regret. I know that eventually
the storm always ends and the water
becomes calm and still, reflecting my
inner peace.

I welcome challenges with open arms
because it is through meeting these
challenges that I grow in strength, wisdom,
and courage.

I accept responsibility for my life.

If there is some circumstance in my life that
I am unhappy with, I and I alone have the
power to change it, and I accept the
challenge.

As I face my challenges, I grow in my
capacity to think, feel, and dream. I
acknowledge the healing power of this
transformation because it is only through
change that I can grow.

The absence of challenges and change is
death, so I thank my Creator for my life,
and my talents and skills that give me the
ability to overcome hardships.

Today, I am thankful for my blessings and
the new opportunities that each day brings.
I face each challenge with determination,
love, and compassion, and the universe
returns this in kind to me ten-fold.

Self-Reflection Questions:

1 . What has been my most difficult challenge?

2 . What lessons have I learned from overcoming this challenge?

3 . What is one area of change that has helped my spirit to grow?

Important Quote...

  • When the storm is over, reconstruction takes over. - ** Qasim Topcoach**

I can always reconstruct to fix my life after any form of challenges.

If you found this writeup helpful to you in some way, kindly upvote and comment to encourage others. Also, kindly resteem to benefit others.

THANKS, STAY BLESSED ALL DAY LONG.

I am and I remain @TOPCOACH

Please Let Me Know Your View On This In Comment Section. Thanks

if-you-like-this-post-upvote.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 2.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @topcoach!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71