#ULOG Entry #2 : What happened today?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.png

This is my second #ulog entry. Yey! for me. Haha. So, what did I do today?

Let's start with what happened this morning. Well, I woke up with my dream in my head. Do you have some nights when, you just can't dream. Or maybe you did but just can't remember it. Well for the past few days, I kept on having the same dream over and over again. Someone was following me and I was just hiding from her the whole time. Then last night I dreamt that she was running after me and I was running as far as I could. I will wake up with the thing in my head and I'd spend 30 mins in my bed thinking about it. Haha

When finally shook it off, I went to the kitchen and grab myself a breakfast. I had a spicy ramen to wake up body cells which was still sleeping at the moment. LOL XD

20180509_101840.jpg

My girfriend was already having breakfast when I went to the kitchen. She had a sweet rice cake. She loves sweet, but I don't. It makes my throat hurts.

20180509_101856.jpg

Then that afternoon I was sketching on a piece of paper and decided to refill the ink into my marker and this thing happened.

20180509_142642.jpg

This isn't the first time that it happened. Haha. It happens all the time. I'm so clumsy!!

I had to take a shower right after.

And then my girlfriend and I went out for a while to take a short road trip.

We went to the town's plaza. And watched a basketball game of kids. It was so hot that afternoon but town folks are still ready to support their own team.

20180509_163529.jpg

The town's plaza was just beside the town's church.

I swear Pakil, Laguna's church was the most beautiful church in Laguna.

20180509_163538.jpg

And did I mentioned that we are near the mountains? Look what we see everyday on the roads.

20180509_163948.jpg

I've been seeing this everyday but it still never fail to amuse me.

20180509_164130.jpg

We went home afterwards and I went immediately to my laptop to work on my new art project while my wifey was busy painting.

And now that I'm done I'm gonna watch my favorite cartoon "Adventure Time." :)

So that's about it for today. Until next #ulog. Keep on #ulogging you #uloggers. Hehe! Peace out!

20180509_231524.jpg

ulog.png


CHECK OUT MY OTHER RECENT POSTS TOO!!!

MARCELINE THE VAMPIRE QUEEN | ANOTHER ADVENTURE TIME FANART | THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MARCELINE

Will Smith Fan Art | My list of my favorite Will Smith movies

#ULOG FIRST ENTRY | HOW DID I SPEND MY DAY?


trishy.png

Sort:  

Hi @trishy..Check your discord I dm you and give you ulog footer as simple gift. you can use it in your ulog and become ulogger today..hope you like it.

Thank you so much. @phantum04
you're the best. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94