You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 9/12 Up date on where I am at and things that might happen

in #ulog6 years ago

You are not letting anyone down. Your job right now is to take care of yourself. I agree if they canceled appointments and want you to come in and see the doctor, I would be worried. That is totally ok. You're allowed to be worn out and worry. Don't worry about us though, let us worry about you for a change.

Sort:  

That's a flaw I have. I never worry about myself but others instead.
No sense in worrying over something I don't know

I'm the same way. Take care of everyone else and when I fall over then take me somewhere. I do agree about not worrying over something you don't know about or can't control. When I was looking at possibly having cancer with my recent surgery everyone was giving me trouble because I wasn't worried. Why should I be? It's not going to fix anything and we'll deal with it when we have to.

With you son being there, don't be so stubborn and not let them help you.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87