Ulog: 23 Rain rain go away!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good evening peeps!

Just dropping by for a quick Ulog for today.

I have been busy at home fixing our new kitchen and entertainment area! I’m so excited to share this later with the before and after photos! Just watch out for it! ☺️

I just can’t wait for the kids to see it! I think they’re going to love it! Ooooh just few more weeks and I can start baking again! Yipee! 😆

Anyway..
It’s been raining a lot over here since last night, and it hasn’t stopped until now. I don’t know what’s happening? 😳 It never rain much from where I live. I might watch the news tonight to check what’s up with the weather. 😖

E462A0C2-D57F-497E-B549-EE2149AD65D8.jpeg
source

But on the other hand I’m loving the “bed” weather! Haha I just want to sleep all day! Sad for the kids, I promised I’ll take them to the park but this weather is not cooperating! I hope it stops soon.

Just a thought, do you like the rain??? Pls no answer related to science hehe just tell me how you feel about it.

050E0EA7-4912-42C2-A46C-42A43BF8CA0E.jpeg
source

I like rain but I hate the feeling when it’s been raining for a long time! I don’t like it when the house feels so cold, I’m totally not ready for winter, hehehe.

But seriously, the rain always make me feel sad and make me feel homesick all the time! 😭

That’s it for now peeps! Watch out for my photography photos, I will keep on posting entries every now and then. 😆

xoxo
Mama dork


58EB02FC-B33B-487A-AAD8-07AD91874E91.png


Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

Just click — VOTE WITNESSES

@surpassinggoogle - @steemgigs
@c0ff33a - @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@therealwolf
@good-karma


3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg


7F13C75E-9BC8-4E68-A837-4798B4E7F0FD.png


Sort:  

I personally really enjoy the rain. The only part I don't like is having to go out in it, but other than that it really helps me relax.

I agree with you! It makes you feel relaxed and you knockout to sleep! 😴 HAHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like your type :)

Thanks 🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

i loveeee the rain and the sounds it makes at the roof..

but not the heavy rains though! You know how traumatic we get these days... especially now that there is ONE BIG TYPHOON coming our way again.. huhuhu.. i hope it melts in the ocean! have you heard???

Really? Where?? Tac again??

Posted using Partiko iOS

not directly at Tac pero matatapyasan eastern visayas.. duro dako daw kan yolanda! search mo daw

Asya ito nak bati! Hala karadlok! Cg uran dd yana nonstop as in

apektado ada tanan.. kya dako iya radius dia.. keredlok gud.. cg ghap uran dd.. kusog hinay kusog hinay

Cat 4-5 ha north carolina! Tapos dd nonstop ulan. Danay la baya nauran ha am. Huhu karadlok! Hinay kamo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So minimal and simple!

Thanks! 🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Haha yeah, let me tell you all about the science of rain, of how it works. Well, you see, when it is hotter, more water flies into the air into clouds which then falls back down to the ground to give us jungles, not deserts, cuz more heat means more rain. Oh, just kidding. So, science aside, yeah, I do love rain. Yeah, like, rain makes me feel soft, funny, energetic.

Hahha you make me laugh! 😆 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 4.17% upvote from @upme thanks to @twodorks! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67