ULOG: #6 - Ready for school!

in #ulog6 years ago

Just 2 weeks to go and it’s back to school for my boy. The exciting part of going back to school once again is having to spent time with your mom or dad, buying things you need for school. It’s like a day of shopping for clothes, shoes, bag, school supplies, etc. This day is all about you getting spoiled by your parents lol, it’s like a christmas feeling! But of course you don’t need to buy all new, as a kid you’re just excited in getting anything!

My eldest , Tamahome is now on his second grade. I can’t imagine how time passes by so quickly! I remembered the first day I sent him to Kindergarten, it was one of the painful days of my life. I couldn’t imagine myself home alone without my baby. I think I cried for weeks! I was pregnant then with my youngest and my emotions we’re just out of control. Imagine a 4 year old without his mama for 7hours! Oh my goodness that’s longest time I’ve been apart with my baby. “I wave goodbye to my son, as he beg not to send him to school anymore.” It’s been tough. I don’t even want to think about it lol I‘m getting emotional! So mamas out there who is going through the same thing, just hold on you will get through it.. —you’ll see you’ll both be okay!

So today we went to Walmart to buy things for school, here’s some photos when we got home.

3F4D9ADB-0758-4B4F-8B83-7DAFF0DE8C50.jpeg
My baby looks tired here 😅

4E1FF8F8-9373-45DD-BE5F-B622FEA9EF32.jpeg

I think that’s it for today, thanks for dropping by!
Til next time!👋🏻

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in "steemgigs" then vote!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha those undies i love it!!!!! 😂😍

We are really moms of superhero kids hahahahaha.. we cant let it go!

Kadadamo man iya coloring materials hahahaha awa heto maqueboy hahaha6

Hahaha siring ko ayaw pgbasa! Pasaway ka! Ngan barato bsta back to school pg regular day it prices mahal asya todo buy yana hahha

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahahahaha i cant stop it, i love reading your posts hahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha karawod ha m ky pro ka eh hahaha

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89