ULOG: 24 Fine cloudy day ⛅️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog 24

There’s always SUNSHINE after the RAIN

Finally the sun came out today! Hoping it will be better in other places too! I heard there’s a big storm coming in North Carolina. Please be all safe and be with your love ones!

I didn’t expect the rain will cause flood inside our lot! I had to carry my son to the gate this morning so he can go to school without getting dirty. But I‘m still thankful we’re all fine and it didnt cause any serious damage.

Although at the back in our little farm where the chickens and the ducks are, they got soaked in the rain and are all wet everywhere! It’s a big mess! I can’t clean yet because the ground is too muddy, I will have to wait ‘til it‘s dry. 😩

I feel bad for my little chicks, I took them inside the house to keep them warm since they got really wet. I hope none of them dies. By tomorrow I can return them back to their mama.

When Tama came home from school the flood went away already. Thank goodness!

D5F24DFF-F339-4FCD-99C5-A875C86F460E.jpeg


My babies enjoying the fine cloudy day!

BE7D7116-96E5-47EE-8C24-15FA5A8630DB.jpeg

E1159142-6616-40D5-829D-D506F768FF98.jpeg

972C0A00-5796-4E21-BCD7-9E93C273722E.jpeg

F5C02EBD-5412-4DBE-BC47-134712BF0742.jpeg

What a beautiful day it is.

Xoxo, Mama dork 💕


Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@therealwolf
@good-karma

Just click this link to vote for witnesses


58EB02FC-B33B-487A-AAD8-07AD91874E91.png

3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg

image


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I absolutely love the photo with the bus. My favorite color combinations is blue, green, yellow, and white. This photo fits so well into that color combo. I often wonder why colors cause such an emotional response. Maybe its the idea of so much rain or those poor little chicks. Whatever the reason, i just love the photo.
Ren

Thank you Ren for dropping by my post.. I appreciate that you took the time to comment in here!

And yes color does give an impact! It just give so much emotions!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twodorks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello twodorks!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to twodorks! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

cutiepies! miss them so much! of course I miss you too @twodorks.. ;D buyag nman hira prinz.. good to see them enjoying it there! ^^,)

True!! You will never see a rainbow during sunny days.. they always comes after every rain or storm. It is soft reminder to us.

I envy you wide lot coverage!!! Our sons would enjoy running around hahaha and we will lose pounds as we run after them for sure..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19