You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG- MY BITTER SWEET MOMENTS 1: Having Talks and Saying Goodbye

in #ulog6 years ago

Did you just break my heart to bits? Just kidding. Hmmm... Just talk and be nice. The thing with men and women, they hesitate to express and most of the time appear so inconsistent so they send the wrong signals, they miss their chance to good things. Better luck next time, buddy. Next time, ask yourself how bad you want someone, and if you think they are worthy then go for it with your all. No doubts, no fears, no limits.

Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation @ulogs :), but I'll still hold on to my principles. We're doing somewhat fine now but still I have to hold back because I'm keeping something more important than her.

Just a short note for y'all. Most of my post are about my past. It's in the description of my account homepage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84