You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite - Mar 2 2019 - Single Prompt Option Beacon

in #ulog5 years ago

Thank you alot for trying the site. it is shaping up gradually. soon everyone can have spaces e.g you can visit say https://ulogs.org/created/ulog-snookmademedoit etc but best on desktop for now.

You can also explore steemgigs.org, that will be announced for use in rhe coming days. it is very hard but we wi get somewhere.

Please permit a little side-note:
Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT. There will be ulog-cats and all. ulog-subtags to bear forth ulog-communities.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know of #ulog or those who may know of (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familiar with #untalented #steemgigs #teardrops etc. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this comment and your support on my post. I will absolutely fill out the form. I love ulogs and the idea of I and plan to participate as best I can. I'm glad to have the link, and I will get on it!

Thank you alot. Alot of beautiful things will happen there. It isn't fully understood yet. I have been looking to explain it with a 50 pages paper. I wrote 47 pages of these paper since Nov last year but i have been waiting for certain tasks to be done before i complete the paper which never happened cos of many issues and development has been slow. A beautiful side to it is ulog-subtags and the ulog-communities these will born. It is gradually coming forth. You can see a slight example on https://ulogs.org/created/ulog-snookmademedoit, basically, every certified ulogger will be owners and not only on ulogs.org but on all three interfaces steemgigs.org and macrohard etc

Overall, thank you and i am grateful. Worse things have happened since my last post on facebook asking help. but now i am back to mute state and taking care of matters on my own. If i come out successful, perhaps there will be more breakthrough for us all.

I have great faith in you and know success will come. I am in such a juggling act here, but now I am committed to ulogging at least a few times a week. This is one of the best initiatives to help those of us who are small. You are always in my prayers and mute or not - I hear you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85