You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nice Family Dinner at “Poor Richard’s” Restaurant

in #ulog6 years ago

Nice Looking Family, Alex :)
I need to get out more around Steem… I saw this on a re-steem or something, great to see young families working together on their Future and something of positive value like the Steem Blockchain! 61 rep, that takes a LOT of dedication. I used the "Brute Force Method" to get where I am, it's a valid way but I do admire those of you that EARN it all.
Keep it UP!

😎

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the nice comment @underground

Most of the steem my family owns (me, @encryptdcouple, @consciousangel7) was earned, and a small amount of it was bought (when I first joined and fomo'd in at $2 june 2017 -_- lol)

But I do remember buying tiny little 1 SBD votes from Minnow Booster back in the day :D so I think we all did vote buying some at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84