You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Ulogs | Welcoming New Celebrities (June 4, 2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

Personally, I see #ulog beyond steemit. it applies to my everday life. My ulogs help me to evaluate quickly how I followed my todo list. Thanks you @Surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Personally, I see #ulog beyond steemit.

Completely agree with you, @uyobong. I've said the same thing a few times myself.

@ulog/ @ulogs/ @ulogging/ @uloggers belong to the world. Just as #blog and #vlog are internet-wide and OFFline phrases, so will all of the above... with #ulog especially leading the way.

Steemit may be the foundational platform we're all choosing to use to launch/expand it but the intent is for this to be for everyone online, to be a way to make everyone shine.

Just by each person being able to share a slice of their daily life and to be upheld, honored and respected for the art of sharing that slice daily.

And that can be shared here on Steemit and/or on individual ulogs on any other platform, be that another blogging/content platform or a person's individual ulog/blog using wordpress etc.

This goes wayyyyy beyond Steemit. Thanks for taking a stand for that. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84