ULOG: My Creativity Hub Now Receives #STEEM as Payment for Services, #TeardropsToken will be Next

in #ulog5 years ago

Yesterday was really hectic. I had to design and print some promotional banners for my Creativity Hub as we now receive #STEEM and #SBD as payment for services. I believe so much that Crypto is the future of money and with the current development on #steem blockchain and the creation of#steem-tokens, it gladens my heart and I will maximize it.

I am very expectant of the #TeardropsToken being released in full scale and being traded on platforms that is why I am HODLing the token. @Teardrops is the next crypto token that will be received inmy Creativity Hub hopefully by the end of the month when I expect amazing developments in the steemgigs,org platform. My target is to HODL 1000 Teardrops before it goes into the mainstream in a couple of weeks. I will tell you more of my plans soon. So far, I HODL 300 Teardrops. Thanks to @Surpassinggoogle.

image.png

A snapshot of my @Steem-engine wallet with 350 Teardrops

Meanwhile, these are the services we render at Gracefield Creative Resources:

  • Research Consultancy/Data Analysis
  • Creative Writing and Content Creation for Websites and blogs.
  • Graphics Design/Corporate Branding/ General Printing
  • Book Editing and Publishing
  • Sales of Stationery

It's a busy hub in Uyo and Teardrops will soon become a module for payment too alongside #steem.

Below are snapshots I took yesterday.

Posing with PayWithSteem poster.jpg

Me, posing with #PayWithSteem poster

My PayWithSteem promo-banner flex.png

My PayWithSteem promo-banner flex


posing in my office.jpg

Gracefield Creativity Hub Boss on a Pose

Gracefield Resources.png

Design of Promotional Banner


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Plus don't stop. This is all i am looking for. Been looking to start a macrohard hub but havent done so till now. Sometimes that is all that is needed, a round table and minds.

Thanks Terry for your all-round encouragement. Together we are going to build #steem and #TeardropsToken. Meanwhile, what's gonna be the abbrevation for Teardrops? I suggest #TDT. We have to start making that tag trendy on #steem and beyond. I do tweets alot and won't mind promoting it.


I just notice this beautiful changes on the comment section on @ulogs
image.png
It's amazing. Delegation and promotion becomes as easy as A, B, C.
Thanks @Surpassinggoogle.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I was thinking of that but went with no abbrievation cos of what the name reps. yes those features will build gradually, and will be available to the certified, all the userinterface perks. visit say ulogs.org/created/ulog-snookmademedoit even your hub can have its own space and community on ulogs when this all starts all for the certified. it will be made clearer. we also empower these communities. we want to emanate owners and build every noble dream

https://steemgigs.org/wallet/@uyobong

You can now manage your wallet there e.g send teardrops to some one or steem etc. You will need to be logged in though but ofcourse you can view your wallet on there and pay someone teardrops right on there.

Is it possible that ulogs will payout as #teardrops? If not yet, you could consider that. Thanks @Surpassinggoogle.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

normally each site will have a reward pool that is why the waitinh is till smt but tokens will be earned before then a bit manually. the core of that will be the certified. after some tools are built that process will start. 3 interfaces will use the teardrops tokens ulogs included

Quite beautiful, I just saw it. I think @Steemgigs becomes the first #steem Dapp to integrate a token to their wallet. Real Big Development here. I see how @Steemgigs will become the DApp that will take #steem to mainstream.
image.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98