You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Fortunate With Steemit Community

in #ulog6 years ago

My dear friend, what a joy to be able to hear from you again, apparently the failures of the Internet have been solved in my community have been solved, really Steemit has been a great blessing because very apart from the economic help that gives us gives us the opportunity to meet wonderful people like you. In particular I like to see the positive progress you have made since I met you here, I hope you continue to progress favorably, I will continue to read you while the internet allows me, because this is the end of the presidential elections in Venezuela and in time of elections the internet It fails a lot. I send you a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88