#uLog 10: Proof of Graduating

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180516_151531.jpg

Good day!

Earlier this day, May 16, 2018, I talked with my classmate with just a few words asking her how is she and blah blah. And she asked me if I'm goin' school. I asked why because we already graduated and finished classes. She said she just got her diploma. That means my diploma is ready to go! 😁

So asked her what to bring and she said a documentary stamp and I'm ready to go. So I bought one in our municipal hall priced 20 Php and went to school.

When I arrived at the school, our lady guard looked me like she was surprised. Well, who would've not be surprised. I brought my dancing uniform in school! Lol! It was because I need to go to church to practice after I get my diploma. So I got straight to my professor, Engineer Francisco Cangao Jr., to get my diploma. I gave him a documentary stamp, pasted it at the back of my diploma and stamped it with the CDLB seal. Then, he gave it to me and got myself out.

IMG_20180516_151521.jpg

And here I am now! An official high school graduate of CDLB. 🎂🎉 Woohoo!

Author's Note
Just sharing something that I can be proud of. Thank you so much for reading. Follow me for more contents and upvote my posts if you liked them. Till next time! Bye! 😁😎

@uloggers @ulogs #uLog
DQmadpSoR7eupEV4UZAJ13Dd8e4Yyy6K8Emnw2H2veqhXgi.gif
@unliseem #UnliSteemersPH
received_10204808581932296.jpeg
@steemitpowerupph
received_1880815651937681.gif
@steemitfamilyph

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ValiantEgg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99