ULOG 005 - I SHOW YOU MY NEW DESING FOR MY ULOG POST

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyoneee,

before all i want giving thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this iniciative " #ULOG " where everyone have a place for themselves and for sharing them stories and experience every post. How they want and when they want.


On this post i'm going to show you my new desing for my ulogs post, it a illustration inspired about me, my country and my favorite colors, a mix them. Yesterday i was thought in made it be cause i felt that my post were vacuum and needed a small touch of decoration.

Whatever, look the results of my hard work-

  • PRINCIPAL

  • Paragraph separator

  • Original photo.

me.jpg

i made it that with portable illustrator using the tools that are at the program. I felt good making it and i'm happy how look them.


Without more to say, I read them in my next Ulog.
xoxox

IF YOU WANT SUPPORT TO Sir. Terry please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

That looks nice! Very nice indeed. I wanted to try out something like this myself, but I just threw some of my pictures through a cartoonizer app.

The results were pretty awesome though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71