ULOG 007: MY FATHER'S DAY AND A SMALL GOAL

in #ulog6 years ago


MY FATHER'S DAY AND A SMALL GOAL.

Hello friends, I hope are all very well and who have had a great father's day just to your fathers, today as many of you I will tell you a little about this day but more as I spent it, would be as I had not and why.

What this day for my?

Well when it was small for me this day was very important since my dad was a hero to my and always prepared small things to give; a letter, an arrangement, breakfast, anyway. It happened that there was a point in my life where everything is over I discovered that my dad was not what we always thought, turned although in reality always it was, a selfish, hateful, selfless and loving little person, this I think a hard character in me I became less sensitive to the attachment and quick for the detachment with someone, it could be said that I am still really true vacuum in my past facts but however I feel mejopr from the day that I walked away from my dad. However, I occasionally see it and try it in the best way I can and Yes, I still want it, but today for my my real dad is my mom because she no matter that it has always I wanted, respected, and supported in all and 100% that I did not My father me it gave my MOM to 200%

So yes, this publication is for you MOM.

**LETTER TO MOM**

Dear Ms. nagging, today a day more that I appreciate your love, hugs and caresses, the millions of smiles. The respect that you gave me and taught me to give. Fulfilled goals and that they will come to meet, that with your support, I managed to reach.

You are perhaps not the best MOM in the world, but no doubt you're the best MOM in my world and I thank God for giving me a mother like you, words fail me to tell you how much you are for me, but I swear to you that I love you as much as the Moon loves the Sun.

HELP ME TO ACCOMPLISH A SMALL GOAL.

Since childhood I've wanted to change a single thing of my physical appearance and has been my nose, about two days ago, I think, I entered a contest here in my country to meet this goal, so I take this opportunity to ask those that follow me and who want to help me me to vote and if qu ieren comment in the next photo of instagram.

INTRAGRAM'S PHOTO

Without a doubt I'd like to win this competition because it would change my life completely.

Support the initiative #ULOG promoted by @SURPASSINGGOOGLE and make your voice even greater, share your experience and become a celebrity.

ULOG.ORG

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

you're the best MOM in my world

That is really sweet! Whatever happened with you and your dad, that is unfortunate. However, good for you that you seem to find what is lacking in your dad through your mom. Keep supporting each other.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75