ULOG 1# : MY FIRST ULOG // @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey, how are there?. You know?, i wanted that my first ulog to be fun and full of good vibes, but no, that is pure garbage. The ulog is about telling you what happens on a daily basis and that's what I had, garbage.

the cruel truth is that this has been a day, don't, a terrible week, starting with the terrible flu that took me, at the moment I am as well:


i'm so sick

In addition that to miss school to make an illustration for a contest of the platform, the teachers wanted put as much work as they can, and if it wasn't little I tried in that hour illustration and not won.

OK, I understand that you can not always win but we will, I tried and grieved not to win.

To continue to blacklist my brother child became sick and had to take care of it to him, and as my bocota can not tell that not, also to my neighbor baby and it was unbearable to do it, seriously. I also tried to do a job online through a website that I use, called Neobux, and do little jobs and so, because I could not complete the work because I spent three days without power sleep late because the pills drug me, literally my eyes didn't open after 22:00 pm.

In the end, it was a week of disgust but however, I thank you that you are taking the trouble to read my misfortunes and then at least thank I have life.

even.

because this of flu going to kill me.

whatever it is, val out.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Health and joy to you, dear. I hope you are feeling better soon.

thank u. hope so

Welcome to Steemit, varelia! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to ulog mam @varelia

It's a great content. Thanks goes to @surpassinggoogle

I'm glad you found ulog and steemit and well I'm glad you're here now ulog here for you, feel free to allow yourself ulog everyday, once in a day

Neobux is good if you have lots of referrals! I suggest you promote your referrals link if you want to earn more with it.

bagaimana tentang ulog
bisa kamu jelaskan kepada saya.
saya belum mengerti

The flu is not that bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67