#ULOG 2 — TUTORIAL 1: How can I make my eyebrows look amazing?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am pleased to greet everyone once again and welcome to my place.

Today I dedicate my second ulog to present a small tutorial on how to achieve perfectly made-up eyebrows, that they are natural and to nothing exaggerated. In addition to a small tip to hide those little hairs that grow us out there.

Steps to follow:

  • First you must wash your face with warm water to remove any impurities that can disturb afterwards and dry with a soft cloth towel to not abuse the skin.

I. we started taking crayon or ointment that we have for eyebrows, many people first used the pen and then the ointment but if you don't have both doesn't matter much because to my it seems to me that either way he looks great. We draw a line at the bottom of our eyebrow, according to the way it has, and then another above but a little more than half where our eyebrow ends.

II. then we will fill part of the eyebrow from where begins the top line to the end, taking the spaces without hair as a priority and blur with a small brush for eyebrow towards the end of this.

III. Finally we take the small brush that I mentioned above and with the blur up small line that was at the bottom of the beginning of our eyebrow.

  • If want your result to be more clean and you hide from those small hairs that have come out since last time you depilaste as it takes a spell, may be the same that you use for your dark circles (which is a tone more darker than your skin) and outlines around the edge of the brow to l then smudge from the inside out. This can also use it to put your eyebrow fine or extend it a little more.

If you want see more those tutorial on my ulogs upvote and comment me below.

Well and this would be the result, I'm sorry for the swelling of my face but when I thought to do this tutorial, I just woke up and i did it.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73