ULOG #4 - LONG LIVE THE FAIR! // @SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S INICIATIVE

in #ulog6 years ago

WELCOME TO THE FAIR


A few steps from me there she was, her hair picked up in a firm ponytail with blue jeans and a sweater that made her look as tender as a baby, so was my first impression, was a princess. I walked from here to there trying candy, taking pictures, and smiling at the graces of the disguised people who were busy entertaining people on the spot.

I was enraptured seeing her while I was leaning on the post of some puestito, I think I heard some cry of claim on the part of the owner of that post but if I heard it did not pay the slightest attention at all.

She began to follow a path away more and more and I was not aware and was following to wherever it was. In my head only eddying more and more questions how how many years will you have? Will it be from around here or tourist? You want to marry me? It's never so soon to pursue true love after all. Because that's what I felt, a real love at first sight that every step consumed me more, curiosity shouted to be satiated.

We were near a cliff where tourists use to take pictures with the beautiful scenery, she stopped and began to wave her head from side to side as if looking for something or someone, there was a time when her eyes and mine at last were found and then A few seconds that look came with a nice smile that stretched to both ends of her cheeks, looked beautiful.

Her hand was against the wind like waving or calling someone, me? I was aiming at my address or at least that's what I thought. I started walking in his direction, I felt excited enough to jump and dance in one place but certainly that would be embarrassing and was not to be embarrassed.

I was only a few steps away from touching his shoulder, but someone crossed my path. She told her something that I couldn't reach to hear, and then it happened. My mind went into phase of instant denial, the word NO was repeated incessantly and my eyes refused to stop seeing the scene.

They kissed, hugged, held hands and followed their way, it was happened . That's when my love story ended, that day I felt quite disappointed by what happened, it was a defeat. After seeing that scene- I just turned around and i followed the same path that I was guided before forgetting what happened and returning to the fair. Long Live the Fair!

HOLAAA, I hope you're all right. Today I brought this little story that the truth was inspired by a dream of mine, the dream happened to me inversely, I with two guys but I wanted to turn it because I like to narrate more from the point of view of men do not ask me why. And because this was what was left, the photograph I used as reference is part of a small album that was my uncle, the photos took on a trip to Spain and this was one of the most loved me. And so that would be all for today, tomorrow I will return with a new post this time longer than this, the same and I hope you liked

No more to say, Val out.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68